prompt: iain is annoyed

13 Sep

Continuing from last week, tell a story about Iain. Iain is annoyed with his mother. That’s all. 😉 (Oh, and his mother’s name is June.)

Side comment: Bravo to pheonix.writing for completing last week’s on time! You are shaming the rest of us (or at least me). I promise I will write Emma. I want to write Emma. I was just a bit sick last week. I promise I”ll catch up!

Submit your story about Iain for this week by September 19th and I’ll publish them all at 9pm, CET.

Drop me a line with a character prompt suggestion at prompt AT icecreamisnicecream DOT com. ‘

One Response to “prompt: iain is annoyed”

  1. phoenix.writing September 19, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    LOL Thanks, Ingrid. I’m anal enough that I can’t let myself miss deadlines. 🙂

Leave a Reply

