hammond: a mailman’s dream by eli

10 Jan

My submission is in game-form.

Click here to play (hosted on blog.megastructure.org): Hammond: A mailman’s dream

4 Responses to “hammond: a mailman’s dream by eli”

  1. ingridfnl January 10, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    😀 yay Eli!

  2. jadamthwaite January 10, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Wow! That’s such a great interpretation! I wasn’t very good at it mind you… is there an end to the ball of wool?! Such a good idea!

  3. eli January 11, 2010 at 6:11 am #

    The ball starts out very close by at the beginning. If you reload the page and make a run for it right away, you should catch it with no problem =)

    Not a very balanced game, I’d say….

  4. phoenix.writing January 16, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

    I ran around like an idiot for about ten minutes at work before I decided I had to let it go, lol. 😉 (Hand/eye coordination is apparently not a skill I possess.)

    It was fun. 😀

Leave a Reply

